Changzhou University

DOUBLE DEGREE PROGRAMS Current location: homepage  International Cooperation  DOUBLE DEGREE PROGRAMS

  Based on the agreement with cooperative universities, CZU offers double-degree programs with foreign partner universities in Business and Engineering.

   Students study in Changzhou University for 2 to 3 years and then transfer their credits abroad. After completing their study abroad in 1-2 years, students will be also awarded the degree of Changzhou University. 

Major partners:

● UK: Bangor University, Coventry University 

● Finland: Satakunta University of Applied Sciences (in Nursing) 

● Ireland: Maynooth University

● USA: New Jersey City University, Southern Illinois University, Monroe College

● Canada: St. Francis Xavier University

● New Zealand: Massey University, Lincoln University

● Korea: Woosuk University